Refer a friend to SecurePro and earn money

SecurePro Security Services

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Luis Rodriguez
Saginaw, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 14th, 2019
Just wanted to thank mr.goodwin for his expertise on 360 security...he was very professional and answered all my questions...all the equipment that was installed was miles more advanced than what i had in my home before..ill be able to sleep alot better knowing that my house is secured. Thanks don
Rachel Lopez
Fort Worth, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 13th, 2019
Very pleased with this company!
Our salesman Don Goodwin was very efficient, informative, and respectful! And our installer Colton was also efficient and helpful!
Daniel Byrum
Fort Worth, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 2nd, 2019
Awesome system and amazing service. The installation looks great. My salesman, Don, was on point. I had an issue with changing my settings and with one call to Don, he was there in 30 minutes to fix everything.
Rob Higdon

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 27th, 2019
Love this company. They have great products. Don new his stuff and could answer any question. Securepro was cheaper than all the other companies and again I loved there equipment.
Matt Greer

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 27th, 2019
Don is very professional and explained everything. I would highly recommend him for home security for your home protection. I have the best of the best because of his knowledge and experience!
Amanda Weaver

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 19th, 2019
Very thorough and professional. A great experience!
Maryann Krevenas

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 11th, 2019
Awesome people and very informative !!!! Would Highly recommend!!!!!
Kelly L Ashcraft

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 26th, 2019
great company great customer service
Katherine Mullen

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 24th, 2019
Very personable and professional!
Excited about our new security system!
SecurePro https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/securepro-coloured-logo.png 817-318-6261 $$

Page: 1
SecurePro Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 9 customer reviews.

Review Central